“Das uber-synthy “Leipzig” and the arena-ready “Rebel” were buzzing around my head days after hearing them. “Phantom” sounds like one of those heartbeat-paced Nine Inch Nails remixes from the mid-’90s, complete with lyrics and a bass-drum beat that’s just all lust and longing and libido. “Hourglass” unfolds like one of those playfully seductive Grimes songs, but then, just as you think the song is ending, a tin-like beat begins, the guitars and keyboard whirlpool around it and front woman Tza (no relation to Wu-Tang members, as far as I can tell) robotically chants “just come with me” over and over as if she were saying it to all of humanity. That song, much like the album overall, is eerie and seductive at the same time, like the world coming to an end, but at the hands of really hot robot overlords.  And with a kick-ass soundtrack.  – Seth Combs – SD City Beat

Release Date: April 21, 2015. Beta/Noise.Records

Buy: iTunes | Amazon | Bandcamp

Stream: Spotify | Soundcloud | Youtube

Track List:

  1. Eavesdropper
  2. Hourglass
  3. Leipzig
  4. Phantom
  5. Rebel
  6. Fauna

Lyrics: Tza
Composition: Tza & Daniel Corrales
Recording: PRGRM (Except Rebel: Tza, Daniel, Eric J. Flynn and Bidi Cobra)
Additional Recording:  Chava – Lead Guitar  – Yeyo – Drums

Tracking & Mixing: Daniel Corrales @ Beta/Noise.Records
Mastering: Eric Broyhill @ Monsterlab Audio

**Available on Digital and 12″ Vinyl Record (LIMITED PRINT 250 Copies) ** – Lyrics