Eavesdropper Revisited: B-Sides, Demos, Remixes


Eavesdropper Revisited is an album that pays homage to our debut EP. It contains a small collection of songs created during the  Eavesdropper recording sessions.  The remix portion of the album features artists like Dismantled, The New Division, By An Ion, Nite and Letters From Readers.

Released: December 18, 2015. Beta/Noise.Records 

Buy: iTunes | Amazon | Bandcamp

Stream: Spotify | Soundcloud | Youtube

Track List:

  1. Danger Streets
  2. Today
  3. Otto
  4. Dive
  5. Hourglass (Dismantled)
  6. Eavesdropper (The New Division)
  7. Hourglass (By An Ion)
  8. Eavesdropper (NITE)
  9. Rebel (Czech)
  10. Fauna/Leipzig (Letters From Readers)

Lyrics: Tza
Composition: Tza & Daniel Corrales
Recording: PRGRM
Remix Artist:  Dismantled, The New Division, By An Ion, NITE, Czech, and Letters from Readers.

Tracking & Mixing: Daniel Corrales @ Beta/Noise.Records
Mastering: John Kunkle @ Division 87
**Available on Digital ONLY** –  Purchase – Lyrics